Double yoga day

Not feeling up to doing anything but more yoga today.  Though did get to talk to my dad on the phone.  (He only answers when Mom isn’t home)  Got the hunting report.  Talked construction and snow blowers.  Ahhhh home.

I’m doing the Denver thing on my own now folks.  Saw some proof on facebook today.  I’m looking forward to yoga teacher training when I actually make the choice.  Should have some real potential for some decent, healthy acquaintances there.  That’s the positive outlook.  And only 43 days until I’m home!

Leave a Reply

