16 days and feeling sorry for myself

Need to get this off my chest, otherwise I’m going to be up all night.  Which can’t happen because I have to go into work really early to pack a van and be back on campus all before 7am.

Twisted my ankle a couple days ago.  Still bothering me, though improving.  I’m freaking out already about my lack of running.  Seriously, having a job gets in the way.  And now I haven’t even done yoga for two days.  Suck it up body.  We’ve got things to do.

Leave a Reply

